Single heterosexual woman Looking to Find a sperm donor in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada Profile ID: babymama1
Single heterosexual woman
Looking to Find a sperm donor
Age: 42
Location: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Other Info: i am a very healthy, attractive, physically fit woman- i dont look at all my age and i feel better than ever! I have two children already but they are teens and soon to be on their own. I find it hard to perceive of the idea that i will not be having any more young ones around. i am single(was widowed many years ago) and i am a preschool teacher…that would explain my affinity for loving children! i am smart, insightful, have an inherent notion that i am going to live until i’m well over 100 and plan on traveling this world abundantly (hopefully with a babe in tow for my trips!). obviously, my clock is ticking(ok, ok…the alarm has gone off!) but i am not one to live with regrets and i figure i should do what i can to make my dreams a reality…if it’s meant to be-then it will transpire. thanks for reading!

12 Replies to “Single heterosexual woman Looking to Find a sperm donor in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada”

  1. Hi,

    I’d be delighted to help you conceive. I can visit for AI most weekends, or can arrange to meet during your cycle.

    best of luck!

  2. I am a mature Swedish blonde, blue eyes, with an IQ of 146. I ride horses and motorcycles. I am a rugged outdoorsman, trained in martial arts and leatherwork. I have worked as a trained veterinary assistant. I would be happy to help you create a family. Please contact me at the above email address for details.

  3. Hi I’m 26 six foot, blue eyes, black hair, about 180 pounds, I am very athletic I ride saddle bronc and I am a heavy duty mechanic for department of hwys . Shoot me a email if interested I can send pics too also no real health problems in my family

  4. If your Still looking I am in Victoria so local and love to help you out. 40, single, Blue yes have a couple other kids myself so I know I am good. Send me an e-mail and we can talk.

  5. Hey im late 20s, fit, 6ft1.. healthcare professional and well educated, no health problems and clean and drug free. Email me for more details to arrange something

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.