13 Replies to “ricky8 Single heterosexual man Looking to Become a sperm donor in Calgary, Alberta, Canada”

  1. I am a 29 year old woman who is trying to conceive a child. I am physically fit and in good health. If I could get a little more info that would be greatly appreciated.

  2. yes I would like to help for sure. I am healthy disease free. always active. 5′-9″ .. 155 lbs fit and athletic body. you can contact me ————————— hope to hear from you soon.

  3. Co-ParentMatch.com Username: Pamela19
    heterosexual couple
    Looking for a sperm donor
    Age: 30 husband age 36
    Location: edmonton, Alberta,

    we are looking for a sperm donor, AI only to help us realize our dream of having a family. we are willing to travel. please email me @ —————————–

    1. hello sorry for late reply. yes we can talk about it you can send me mesg as my username is ricky8. I will be more than happy to help.

  4. Hi there,
    I’m completely new to this. My husband and I are looking to have a child in the up coming months. I’ll be 37 and he is 40. We are not able to conceive a child of our own.
    I guess at this point, I’d kind of like to get to know the donor and find out some information. I would assume that you would want to know that the child is loved and well taken care of and we would want to ensure that you feel this is the case.
    Because I’m new to all this, I’m not sure what I should be asking or what I should be telling.
    I do know that I would like to know your height. Both my husband and I are on the short side, 5’3″ and 5’6″, so height is one thing we’d like to know.
    I’d like to know the basics for sure, eye color, hair color, but I’d also like to know how you were as a child growing up. How were you in school? Did you like sports? Any information would be greatly appreciated.
    My husband and I live in Edmonton, so I know there is a distance, but we’d be willing to come up and meet you at some time, so that we could discuss some of these things.
    Thank you in advance for reading this!

    1. hey there, myself Hardeep. I am active physical fit with athletic physic. I graduate from convent school. I am a graphic artist. creative mind I was in sports when I was in high school. going to gym 5 days a week. not to b a bulk just to be fit. currently doing a labor job and freelance work from home. living in Edmonton. my hair color is black. eye’s color brown and my height is 5’7″. My interest music, graphics, playing games. I can be your donor. hope to heard from you soon.

    2. hello sorry for late reply. I am 5′-9″. 160 lbs. fit and don’t have any health problems at all. I have been doing good during school then also did 2 diplomas and now working in oil and gas. you can mesg me as my username on coparent is ricky8. talk to u soon.

  5. Name’s Alyx, I’m 25 and single. I’m looking to become a mother. New to this kind of thing, so we should chat and such, if you’re still interested in being a donor that is.

    ———————— if you’re interested

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.