Nikki I want to be a mom Edmonton

I am a single 30 year old professional female in Edmonton, and have wanted children for years. I am a tall, blonde, blue-eyed female. I am looking for a tall, Caucasian male (ideally with light coloured eyes, and blonde-brunette hair) for NI to help me grow a family. Looking for a man 30-40 years of age, good health in his family, healthy/fit physique, and looking to help. Contact with donor will depend somewhat on his preference (anonymous or known).

Visit Nikki’s profile and contact her NOW!




5 Replies to “Nikki I want to be a mom Edmonton”

  1. Good day. I reside in the Edmonton area. 6’3 200lb blonde hair blue eye Caucasian male. I have been interested for awhile and decided I would message you to see if you may be interested. Reply if you would like with any questions etc.
    Thanks

  2. Hello,

    I am interested in this offer, feel free to contact me.
    Stats:
    Race: White
    Height: 6’4
    Weight: 195lbs athletic build
    Eyes: Blue
    Hair: Light brown
    Education: Bachelors of science, pursuing a Masters of Biology

    Full bill of health.Drug and disease free. No genetic defects. Willing to provide genome data.

    Hobbies include reading, research, athletics, hiking, camping, and martial arts.

  3. Hello,

    My name is Christopher and I’m interested in being your sperm donor. I’m financial stable and live in Edmonton. I’m 28 years old and ready to start when you are.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.