Kelly Young Woman Seeking to Fulfill her Dream of a Baby

Hi there,

I am a single woman, finishing up a university degree. I am from a very fulfilled family and identify as African-Canadian. I am looking to start a family of my own, and require assistance to do so. I am a very open-minded individual and am open to discussing the level of contact my donor would have with the child. With that being said I am fully prepared to be a single parent.

I have been around children my whole life and have dreamed of being a mom since I was a little girl. Now that I have successfully finished my University degree and have a steady job I feel I am finally in the place to fulfill my dreams of having a child of my own. My preferred method of conception is insemination, I hope that this will be respected and understood by my donor. Below is a brief description of myself.

Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height : 5’1
Weight: 175 lbs

Thank you for taking the time to read my post.

2 Replies to “Kelly Young Woman Seeking to Fulfill her Dream of a Baby”

  1. Hello I am 5 11 in height and 250 pounds Im also am hiv negative and I have the test results to provide. I can come to you because I do travel. I can also email you my pictures and anything else you are wanting. If you have any question you can send me messages or email me. I also have an associates or technical trade certificate from an advance school after High School with some college credits. Anything you are wanting that you do not see on here from me please notify me and let me know so we can work something out.

    View Ernest’s Profile and PRIVATE MESSAGE NOW!

  2. Hi Kelly, I’m 6 1’ healthy with no family or personal health issues, I would love to oblige you in the next chapter of your life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.