Euan I’d be happy to help you start/grow a family

Hello, its nice to meet you!

My name is Euan. I am a straight, single, 25 year old male of Scottish and Irish Descent. My physical features include a height of 6ft, dirty blonde hair and a brown/red beard. I have an athletic build with a strong jaw and broad shoulders. I have won awards for sprinting and have participated in sports all my life. My family has no history of any genetic disorders or mental health issues and I have personally been in excellent health all my life. Furthermore, I am an honours bachelor graduate with straight A’s and a spot on the Dean’s Honour Roll at Carleton University. Currently I am working as a Project Coordinator at the Federation of Canadian Municipalities and volunteering at a mental health counselling service.

The inspiration for donating my genetic material came from one of my best friends who was born as a result of artificial insemination. I would be happy to help another person or couple bring a loved child into the world. In terms of level of contact I am flexible, with a preference for a yearly update and potential contact if the child ever becomes curious as to who the sperm donor is.

I have no preference for method of insemination.

In terms of my personality I am a hardworking and kind individual. I have a calm demeanour and I value my friends and family and want to help them grow and succeed.
If you have any questions or would like a photo of me feel free to email me

Thank you and good luck!

One Reply to “Euan I’d be happy to help you start/grow a family”

  1. Hello Euan,

    I came across your post. I am 37 yrs old and I would like to have my first baby. This is new to me. Kindly let me know how to get in touch.

    Thank you.
    Mai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.