Abigail single woman looking for a sperm donor

Hello my name is Abigail; I’m a 32 year old, single woman looking for a sperm donor. I am Caucasian, 5’3″, blue/green eyes with brown hair. I am asexual and therefore will need help from a sperm donor to conceive. I have always worked with children, from a lot of babysitting, to volunteering as a girl guide leader, and went to school to get my level 1 in early childhood development to work in a daycare.

Hobbies: I enjoy the outdoors and would camp all year if we didn’t have to deal with our Canadian winter lol. I love animals and bred exotic animals for awhile ( snakes, geckos and sugar gliders to name a few) and volunteered to educate people on proper animal husbandry. I’m also a bit of a nerd, I love playing D&D and occasionally MTG with my friends. I like to sew, craft and paint miniatures.

Health: I am very honest and will be upfront… I did go through a period of depression while trying to figure out my sexual orientation. I thought I was broken and would never have a normal life, but I did a lot of work trying to be a healthier person, I attended some mental health programs and regularly visited my doctor. After getting myself healthy and asking the doctor, he believes I will be an ‘ amazing parent ‘ and I want to finally start my life. I do smoke marijuana, of course I won’t smoke while trying to get or while being pregnant. I don’t like alcohol or even taking painkillers unless the pain is really bad.

The donor can have whatever level of contact with the child as they would like. I would prefer to use a home insemination kit but natural insemination will also work. Please send me an email if you feel like helping me achieve parenthood. Thank you for your time.

5 Replies to “Abigail single woman looking for a sperm donor”

  1. Hi Abigail,
    I’m from BC but I travel to Alberta for work sometimes. I helped a young couple get pregnant last year and now I’m ready to help someone else. If you’re still looking, leave me a message.
    Cheers!

  2. I’m a 34 year old caucasian male with no medical conditions. I have blue eyes, light brown/blond hair and my height is around 6’1″ or 185cm. I weight around 195 – 205lbs. My body type is average and I have no known family medical conditions in my history. Anymore questions feel free to text me. thanks….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.