Brandy-Lynn In search of a sperm donor

I am 19 years-old, Caucasian from Quebec. My girlfriend and I are looking for a free sperm donation with no attachment to the male. We would prefer a man who does not consume any kind of narcotics (including marijuana), and a non-smoker. Though we are flexible if you smoke cigarettes. We are extremely interested if you have Brown/Blond hair, blue/green/hazel eyes and you are in good health. If you’re interested don’t be shy to email me, we are very excited to start a family. Thank you!

KD – SEEKING TO SHARE MY SPERM!

Hello,
Hope all is well! If interested in having this done through Natural Insemination only, having me just as a sperm donor for the most part, willing to either travel to Montreal, Quebec, Canada (where I’m from) to meet me or pay my expenses to go there to you anywhere, then we can do this. I’m an actor, screenwriter and independent filmmaker. I’m 6 feet, 175lbs, straight, caucasion, blue eyes, STD free, muscular, and in great shape. I also expect to sign any legal documents relieving me of any financial or social commitments. However, I’m open to being given pics and updates about the child and also if the child would like to meet me at some time in the future and establish a relationship of some kind. But that’s up to you. I’m willing to offer my services to straight, bi or lesbian women. I’m also willing to give any medical info that may be needed if the child has any issues that come up. If interested, then let me know. Thanks!

Mary112 Looking for sperm donor in Montreal, Canada

My husband and I are unable to have children together and we are looking for a healthy male to be our donor. We want nothing more than to be parents. We are looking for young healthy attractive Caucasian male who wants no updates or any ties to the child. I am very grateful to see how many wonderful people are out there who are willing to help create life. Please email me at ———————

Yannick1 Single heterosexual man Looking to Co-parent or Become a sperm donor in Beauport, Quebec, Canada

My name is Yannick, i speak french and english, i play tennis at least 5 times a week, i like to go hiking in the forest. I am 5’10” 175lbs. I like to help others has much has i can and in any way possible. I am a very honest and reliable person. I do not drink any alcool, do not smoke, do not take any drugs, i don’t drink tea or coffee.

Co-ParentMatch.com Username: Yannick1
Single heterosexual man
Looking to Co-parent or Become a sperm donor
Age: 37
Location: Beauport, Quebec, Canada