Jennifer Looking for a donor to help us star

Hello,
My husband and I have been together for more than 20 years. We live near Ottawa, Ontario, but travelling is of no concern to us. Because of life situations (ailing parents / in-laws), we have waited to begin our family. We have opened our home to our nieces and nephews as well as to international homestay students. Although these experiences have all been fulfilling and wonderful, we are now ready to move on to the challenge of having a baby, building our own family, and raising our own children. I am an international teacher and my husband is a truck driver. I have been told that I have low ovarian reserve (but am still fertile and ovulating) and my husband is on blood pressure medication and has sperm motility issues. We are looking for a disease free (must show proof of this) donor for NI. I am hoping to find a donor that is physically similar to my husband: he is of European (England and French-Canadian) descent, with blonde hair and blue eyes. His father, brother, and sister have/had red hair and blue / green / brown eyes. He is tall (5 feet 11 inches tall) and has a husky build. We will offer the child a Canadian lifestyle and extended family relationships (aunts, uncles, cousins, grandparents, etc). However, because of my work, the child will have many international travel opportunities and thus international private school educational opportunities. Also, since I travel for work and due to our stable lives, we are not expecting a co-parenting situation or any other obligations (besides sperm donation) from the biological father. If you come close to this, please reply with a photo. Thanks, in advance, for your interest.

Jocelyn Ottawa In need of sperm donor

Hello! We are a legally married same-sex couple who have already used donor sperm to conceive our first born.

We are seeking a new donor to assist us in the creation of a second child.

You can find me on co-parentmatch.com as Jocelyn6.

Seeking sperm donor in the general Ottawa area.

Please contact me if you are in the area and available.

Chris – Montreal and Ottawa – Donor

I am an upstanding, attractive, compassionate, educated, and intelligent business owner. I am seeking male infertile couples or well established single females. I currently have 2 successful offspring (no contact). Fully tested. AI preferred, but I am open to options. Available in Montreal and Ottawa.

28years old Male
6’0″
142IQ with Bachelors
Caucasian with brown hair and blue eyes
Non-smoking, non-drinking.

Jacksonjetking – Single Hetrosexual man want to donate Sperm and help conceive seeking mothers

Hi,

34 years old hetrosexual healthy and fit Sperm Donor man from Ottawa, ON. I’m 5’7″, 160 lbs, regular gym guy. Black Hair,

Brown eyes,intelligent, no history of any allergies or medical issues. I have four degrees with Engineering background

having with a full time high income paying job. I would like to help conceive seeking mothers by donating my sperms who are

looking for active role of parentship. If you are within 300 miles. After conceiving baby, we would not be in contact and

mother will have full control.

If still you are in search for Sperm donor, feel free to reply my thread.

Thanks,

Jacksonjetking

Sly – Heterosexual man Looking to Become a sperm donor in Ottawa/Gatineau area Canada

Hi Future parents,

I would love to give the gift of a child to a loving family that would raise him/her as their own. I have been thinking about it for a long time & always putting it out, i believe that everybody that wishes to experience parenting should be given they’re chance.

At your and your childs choice at age 18 you are more than welcome to have them contact me if you wish and I would be more than happy to talk to them and perhaps tell them my life story and allow them to come to peace. I find it very important for the childs development not to struggle through life wanting to know & never finding out who there donor was. I will not be the father at that point as I believe the father is the person that took care of them their entire life and loved them through the thick and thin.

I am fit in good shape. I have a love for life and parent of a boy and a girl & they are MY LIFE.

I am 5′ 10 (Caucasian) that loves to workout Also I am 40, i have light brown hair and have green eyes.
I am willing to meet in person to discuss this further and show you who I am.
I will only donate to those that are serious and are able to raise and support a life in this world.
If I am the type of person you are looking for please send me a message and we can schedule a meeting.
I want to see pictures of the future parents PLZ. It is very important to start a conversation.

Thank you

Sly