Laura Looking for a donor, Toronto

Hi,
Me – My name is Laura I’m a 36 year old heathy, single women. I am looking for someone to help me create the family I’ve always wanted. I’ve been looking for some time now to make the right connection, but unsuccessfully. I’m a positive person, who happily run and owns her own business, I’ve got an amazing support system and a super cute dog (if I don’t say so).
You – happy, strong, healthy – that’s it

 

Sperm donor wanted to grow our family Blacktown

Hi my partner and I would love to expand out family and need a sperm donor to do so. We currently have a beautiful son who is 2 and a half and he would really love a little sibling. We want to do this with an at home kit and you don’t have to have much contact with the child but it would be nice if we could find someone willing to be known in our child’s life. And I know this is asking a lot but it would be an even bigger bonus if over the next few years you would be willing to help us more than once to conceive.

Jennifer Seeking Sperm Donor to fulfill lifelong dream

I am a 34 year old woman in Northern Ontario. I have had fertility issues my entire adult life, and have lost two pregnancies due to miscarriage because of thise issues. I had one child when I was young, and always assumed that growing my family in my adult years would be easy. Instead I have experienced a decade of heartache.

I am blessed to have a wonderful friend who is willing to surrogate for me, but she’s only the oven and egg donor – I still need help making the bun!

Looking for a healthy sperm donor with proven fertility. Preferably caucasian, blonde or brunette, with light coloured eyes, and tall. (I am hoping to find a donor who looks somewhat like me so that there are some chances of having a resemblance to the child).

I am not looking for a co-parenting situation. I would want a donor who is willing to donate enough of a sample to insert daily during a week of ovulation, ship it, and have no further involvement.

Please help my dream come true, and let my friend help give me the most incredible gift.

rabhu Sperm donor

Hi
I am 34 year male from India, in ottawa now as a med professional.172 cm tall, dark hair , dark eyes , brown , average looking healthy ,no family history of disease., non smoker , social drinking . like to help people , feel free to contact